People

Professor

Hisashi Kashima (kashima at i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Associate Professor

Makoto Yamada (myamada at i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Ph.D. student

Jiuding Duan (dj at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yukihiro Tagami (yutagami at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Koh Takeuchi (koh at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Shogo Hayashi (hayashi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takako Onishi (onishi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Akira Tanimoto (tanimoto at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Yasutoshi Ida (ida at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Guoxi Zhang (guoxi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Master student

M2

Hirotaka Akita (h_akita at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Lucas Ryo Endo (lucas at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuya Kagawa (ykagawa32@ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Nao Kato (knao.aq at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Junpei Naito (naito.junpei.45m at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

M1

Shun Ito (s.itoh248 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kodai Kureishi (kkureishi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yusuke Sakata (yskskt75 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Daiki Tanaka (daiki_yosky at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shonosuke Harada (sh1108 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Undergraduate student

Kanata Satake (k-satake)
Ryoma Sato (r.sato)
Takashi Joko (t-jyoko)
Tatsuya Shiraishi (shiraishi.t)
Noeru Suzuki (n-suzuki)
Akito Seki (a_seki)


Exchange student

Julian Sakowski (julian.sakowski at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Alumni

Yukino Baba (Assistant Professor, – March 2018)
Yuji Horiguchi (Master student, – March 2018)
Hitoshi Kusano (Master student, – March 2018)
Takuya Kuwahara (Master student, – March 2018)
Takeru Sunahase (Master student, – March 2018)
Kosuke Yoshimura (Master student, – March 2018)
Jiyi Li (Program-specific researcher, -December 2017)
Yanghua Jin (Exchange student, – September 2017) (Fudan University, China)
Nozomi Nori (Ph.D. student, – March 2017)
Kaito Fuji (Master student, – March 2017)
Ryusuke Takahama (Undergraduate student and Master student, – March 2017)
Tomohiro Arai (Undergraduate student, – March 2017)
Yorihito Kiritani (Undergraduate student, – September 2016)
Patrick Jörger (Exchange student, – August 2016) (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany)
Koji Nakazawa (Assistant Professor, – September 2015)
Naoki Otani (Undergraduate student, – March 2015)
Sho Yokoi (Undergraduate student, – March 2015)

(Please change “at” to “@” and delete space to use the e-mail address.)