People

Professor

Hisashi Kashima (kashima at i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Associate Professor

Makoto Yamada (myamada at i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Researcher

Yan Gu


Ph.D. student

Shogo Hayashi (hayashi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takako Onishi (onishi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Akira Tanimoto (tanimoto at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Yasutoshi Ida (ida at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (working professional)
Guoxi Zhang (guoxi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Liu Yang
Maya Okawa (working professional)


Master student

M2

Yuya Kagawa (ykagawa32@ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shun Ito (s.itoh248 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kodai Kureishi (kkureishi at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yusuke Sakata (yskskt75 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Daiki Tanaka (daiki_yosky at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shonosuke Harada (sh1108 at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

M1

Kanata Satake (k-satake)
Ryoma Sato (r.sato)
Takashi Joko (t-jyoko)
Tatsuya Shiraishi (shiraishi.t)
Akito Seki (a_seki)


Undergraduate student


Collaborator

Jill-Jênn Vie (RIKEN AIP)
Tam Le (RIKEN AIP)
Dinesh Singh (RIKEN AIP)


Alumni

Koh Takeuchi (koh at ml.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (Ph.D. student; – March 2019)
Hirotaka Akita (Master student, – March 2019)
Lucas Ryo Endo (Master student, – March 2019)
Nao Kato (Master student, – March 2019)
Junpei Naito (Master student, – March 2019)
Noeru Suzuki (Undergraduate student, – March 2019)
Ykihiro Tagami (Ph.D. student; – September 2018)
Rafael Pinot (Paris Dauphine University; – August 2018)
Jiuding Duan (Ph.D. student; – May 2018)
Yukino Baba (Assistant Professor, – March 2018)
Yuji Horiguchi (Master student, – March 2018)
Hitoshi Kusano (Master student, – March 2018)
Takuya Kuwahara (Master student, – March 2018)
Takeru Sunahase (Master student, – March 2018)
Kosuke Yoshimura (Master student, – March 2018)
Jiyi Li (Program-specific researcher, -December 2017)
Yanghua Jin (Exchange student, – September 2017) (Fudan University, China)
Nozomi Nori (Ph.D. student, – March 2017)
Kaito Fuji (Master student, – March 2017)
Ryusuke Takahama (Undergraduate student and Master student, – March 2017)
Tomohiro Arai (Undergraduate student, – March 2017)
Yorihito Kiritani (Undergraduate student, – September 2016)
Patrick Jörger (Exchange student, – August 2016) (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany)
Koji Nakazawa (Assistant Professor, – September 2015)
Naoki Otani (Undergraduate student, – March 2015)
Sho Yokoi (Undergraduate student, – March 2015)

(Please change “at” to “@” and delete space to use the e-mail address.)